Project Center

Logiciel de gestion de l’information des projets pour architectes, ingénieurs, entrepreneurs généraux et maîtres d'ouvrage.

Organisez les données du projet, gérez les e-mails, collaborez avec les membres de l’équipe et accédez aux bonnes informations.

Réduisez les tâches administratives, simplifiez les processus et facilitez la collaboration des équipes de projet.

Connectez vos différentes applications, rendez possible la recherche de fichiers de projets depuis un unique tableau de bord, simplifies les processus, gérez les livrables avec des rapports et une responsabilité proactive et protégez votre entreprise en permettant des envois et partages d’information tracés, enregistrés et en conservant un audit des activités du projet.

MINIMISER LES TÂCHES ADMINISTRATIVES

  • Connectez Newforma à vos applications
  • Cherchez, visualisez et accédez à vos informations de projet où qu’elles soient
  • Répondez sans délai aux questions de vos clients et membres d’équipe

SIMPLIFIER LES PROCESSUS

  • Les données de projet sont centralisées et accessibles
  • Réduisez de 30% le temps consacré aux RFI et soumissions
  • Facilitez l’administration contractuelle (enregistrements, annotations, tampons)

FACILITER LA COLLABORATION DE L’ÉQUIPE PROJET

  • Partagez facilement des fichiers de toutes tailles avec l’équipe projet
  • Réduisez de 40% le temps de réponse pour les listes de réserves
  • Ajoutez des photos à chaque réserve spécifique directement depuis le terrain

Ce qui fait de Project Center le meilleur logiciel PIM (Project Information Management) pour les architectes, les ingénieurs, les entrepreneurs généraux et les maîtres d'ouvrage

CONNECTER

Travaillez dans un écosystème d’applications logicielles connectées à partir d’un tableau de bord simplifié.

RECHERCHER

Recherchez l’ensemble de vos fichiers et documents, quelle que soit leur localisation.

SIMPLIFIER

Réduisez les tâches administratives, simplifier les processus de travail du projet.

GÉRER

Gérez vos RFIs et soumissions, listes de réserves, rapports de visite, archives de projets et davantage.

PROTÉGER

Tracez et enregistrez l’activité du projet, conservez l’audit de votre projet.

Demander une démo

Organisez et liez toutes les informations sur le projet

Centres d’activités

Project Center gère les différents processus du projet à l’aide de centres d’activités (modules) pour la communication, le partage de fichiers, la productivité, la gestion des contrats et le BIM (Modélisation des données du bâtiment). Lorsque vous utilisez Project Center, votre équipe de projet a accès aux centres d’activités suivants :

ÉLÉMENTS D'ACTION

Identifiez et gérez les problèmes critiques, prioriser les tâches pour aider l’équipe du projet à respecter son budget et son calendrier. Ce centre d’activités connecte les membres de l’équipe du projet et permet de créer des éléments d’actions, par exemple des tâches, à partir d’autres éléments du projet, par exemple des emails ou des réunions.

ORDRES DE MODIFICATION

Recueillez les éléments de tarification des ordres de modification potentiels approuvés, décrivez la portée de l’ordre de modification, identifiez les dessins, spécifications ou pièces liés à l’ordre de modification et reliez les estimations au contrat pour officialiser les négociations entre les sous-traitants et l’entrepreneur général.

RÉPERTOIRE GLOBAL

Parcourez, triez, filtrez et regroupez les contacts et les données de l’entreprise. Utilisez ce centre d’activités pour afficher les projets en fonction des personnes qui y sont affectées, consignez les conversations horodatées, envoyez des lettres à chacun de vos contacts, collectez des données depuis Outlook (par exemple Deltek, Axium, SAP, etc.), et plus encore.

BIM ET ÉLÉMENTS DE LA MAQUETTE

Affichez ou accédez aux versions locales des modèles centralisés Revit enregistrés sur un projet, ajoutez des paramètres aux éléments de construction, reliez-les aux autres éléments du projet, aux tâches, emails, etc. Annotez la maquette, exportez les plans vers Newforma et suivez les statuts de vos révisions.

CONTRATS

Suivez et gérez les contrats à l’aide de ce centre d’activités qui inclut le suivi des coûts, la catégorisation des documents contractuels légaux, les modèles d’entreprise, les graphiques de croissance des contrats, les dessins, les spécifications, les expositions, l’accès aux données financières liées au contrat, etc.

RAPPORTS QUOTIDIENS

Tenez un journal officiel de l’état du chantier et des activités du projet, en incluant les entreprises, les effectifs, les principales activités, l’équipement de location, la météo, etc.

CONTRÔLE DES DOCUMENTS

Emplacement central où les membres de l’équipe de projet gèrent, visualisent et accèdent aux versions actuelles et antérieures des documents.

ENSEMBLES DE DOCUMENTS

Emplacement central utilisé pour organiser les fichiers et les dossiers du projet, afficher, annoter, examiner et comparer des ensembles de documents, mais aussi pour créer des copies de documents comme jalons de projet.

NOTES DE TERRAIN

Les membres de l’équipe opérationnelle alimentent (par exemple, des photos prises à l’aide de l’application Newforma Capture) et utilisent ce centre d’activités pour afficher le journal des notes de terrain, les supports associés et les documents de support.

SESSIONS D’ANNOTATIONS

Créez plusieurs annotations pour un dessin CAO ou un modèle BIM, associez-les à des mesures d’action et marquez-les avec des champs pré-remplis dans le cadre de la conception ou du processus d’évaluation. Parcourez, pré-visualisez, ajoutez des commentaires ou des annotations, suivez et révisez l’état de toutes les annotations à partir d’un emplacement centralisé. Faîtes une saisie d’un journal d’audit complet, générez un rapport d’annotation, liez les annotations aux DDR et aux soumissions, et envoyez des annotations par e-mail ou via l’interface du navigateur.

COMPTES-RENDUS DE RÉUNIONS

Suivez et gérez les comptes-rendus des réunions du projet, distribuez et organisez les agendas. Associez les réunions aux agendas, ajoutez des mesures de suivi, des demandes d’information, des ordres de modification et plus encore.

VUES DE MODÈLES

Les vues du modèle et les statuts des révisions peuvent être associés à des e-mails, à des pièces justificatives et à des éléments d’action, à des DDR et à des soumissions connexes, fournissant ainsi un contexte de projet qui permette une prise de décision éclairée.

ORDRES DE MODIFICATION POTENTIELS

Quantifiez l’impact des modifications par des facteurs tels que le coût et le temps estimés durant le projet grâce à ce centre d’activités.
Sollicitez des propositions au niveau de la nomenclature, accélérez les réponses, suivez les négociations et obtenez un accord de toutes les parties affectées par un changement.

E-MAILS DU PROJET

Rationalisez le dépôt de projets par courrier électronique lorsque vous utilisez ce centre d’activités pour capturer, organiser et indexer les e-mails liés à un projet dans le cadre de l’enregistrement du projet.

DOSSIERS DU PROJET

La vue synthétique de tous les dossiers et documents, à l’intérieur ou à l’extérieur (par exemple, ProjectWise, SharePoint et FileNet) du réseau. En outre, ce centre d’activités vous permet de parcourir, de rechercher, de trouver, d’annoter, de relier et de partager des informations sur les projets. (BIENTÔT DISPONIBLE : Check-in et Check-out pour gérer le verrouillage et le versionnage de fichiers.)

IMAGES DU PROJET

Organisez et visualisez tous les fichiers images dans un projet. Utilisez ce centre d’activités pour marquer des images à l’aide de mots-clés, ce qui vous permet de filtrer, de trier ou de rechercher facilement des propriétés EXIF, des caméras ou des opérateurs.

MOTS CLÉS DU PROJET

Des mots clés spécifiques à un projet sont créés pour chaque projet et utilisés pour classer (étiqueter) des documents et des e-mails, puis pour récupérer des informations partout où les mots clés se trouvent sur votre réseau. Recherchez des mots clés, puis parcourez les résultats de recherche pour trouver des documents. Ce centre d’activités affiche une liste de mots-clés actuellement utilisés dans un projet.

ÉDITEUR DE PROJET

Project Publisher est conçu pour regrouper les informations à la phase de clôture du projet. Les informations sont publiées dans une structure hiérarchique et placées (publiées) sur un dossier de destination, un lecteur, une clé USB ou un CD / DVD pour l’archivage du projet, sous forme de fichiers PDF ou HTML. Dans le centre d’activités Project Publisher, une interface d’assistant facilite la sélection des informations à publier, notamment les documents d’enregistrement, les DDR et les soumissions, ainsi que d’autres documents et e-mails. Les utilisateurs peuvent personnaliser l’aspect graphique des fichiers publiés à l’aide de modèles Microsoft Word. Les fichiers publiés peuvent être consultés à l’aide d’un lien et inclure une table des matières interactive.

EQUIPE DE PROJET

Constituez, dirigez et communiquez avec l’équipe du projet. Concevez également des rapports d’équipe. Sur le terrain, l’application Project Teams est utilisée pour retrouver les informations de contact organisées par projet.

ECHEANCIER DU PROJET

Suivez, enregistrez et gérez les événements spécifiques (par exemple, les phases, les tâches, les jalons, les réunions, les appels téléphoniques, les jours fériés, etc.) associés aux pièces justificatives et aux éléments connexes pour aligner les ressources internes et externes. Importez et synchronisez des éléments à partir de Microsoft Project, Microsoft Outlook et Deltek Vision.

DEMANDES DE PROPOSITIONS

Créez et gérez des demandes de propositions et des journaux. Collaborez avec votre équipe de projet pour résoudre les problèmes soulevés dans les demandes de propositions.

LISTE DE RÉSERVES

Créez et gérez les éléments de la liste de réserves ainsi que leurs descriptions et rendez-les disponibles pour les membres de l’équipe externe.

COPIES DE SAUVEGARDE

Enregistrez, recherchez et récupérez des archives de copies de sauvegarde des ensembles de documents ou de dossiers de projet aux étapes clés du projet. Ce centre d’activités conserve une archive zip du contenu de tous les transferts et transmissions, échanges d’informations, DDR, soumissions et autres transactions.

DEMANDES DE RENSEIGNEMENTS (RFI)

Consignez, gérez et exécutez une variété de demandes de renseignements (par exemple suivre les progrès, surveiller les échéances, créer des rapports personnalisés, etc.), y compris le suivi de toute correspondance par courrier électronique ou de fichiers de projets connexes, tout en mettant à disposition un journal d’audit consultable pour chaque DDR sur le projet.

DOSSIERS PARTAGÉS

Échangez des documents, chargez, téléchargez et ouvrez des fichiers. Ce centre d’activités facilite la coordination des dessins, des modèles, etc. Il est par ailleurs compatible avec des solutions de stockage dans le cloud (Dropbox, Box et Google Drive).

VISITES DE SITES

Les membres de l’équipe qui visitent périodiquement le site (sécurité, assurance qualité, professionnels de la conception, etc.) utilisent ce centre d’activités pour référencer des documents de conception, suivre les modifications, assigner des actions, créer et distribuer des rapports afin d’assurer la continuité entre les visites et consigner les observations de suivi.

CROQUIS ET DESSINS SUPPLÉMENTAIRES

Journal électronique utilisé pour définir un type de croquis afin de permettre le tri et la génération de rapports, et pour référencer, suivre et distribuer des croquis.

INDEX SPATIAL

Définissez, suivez et gérez les informations relatives aux espaces, aux pièces et aux types de systèmes d’un projet de construction. Ce centre d’activités est étroitement intégré au module d’extension de liaison d’informations de Newforma pour Autodesk Revit, pour l’importation, l’exportation et la synchronisation des données de salle et d’espace entre ce centre d’activité et le modèle Autodesk Revit BIM.

SOUMISSIONS

Enregistrez vos soumissions, transmettez-les pour examen, saisissez les réponses des évaluateurs, suivez et répondez aux soumissions.
Ce centre d’activités permet aux utilisateurs d’effectuer des importations par lots des documents soumis à partir des feuilles de calcul MS Excel et d’envoyer des notifications aux membres de l’équipe. En outre, vous pouvez suivre et envoyer des rapports sur les e-mails liés à la soumission entre les membres de l’équipe du projet.

INSTRUCTIONS COMPLÉMENTAIRES

Créez et gérez le journal des instructions complémentaires, notamment un journal électronique conçu pour afficher et suivre les messages électroniques. Les architectes utilisent des instructions complémentaires pour informer formellement les équipes de projet des instructions supplémentaires ou des changements mineurs dans un projet, qui n’affectent ni le montant ni la durée du contrat.

TRANSMISSIONS

Créez et consignez les transmissions qui accompagnent l’échange de documents physiques et électroniques avec les membres externe de l’équipe du projet. Ce centre d’activités regroupe tous les échanges électroniques et physiques en une vue synthétique, ce qui fournit à l’équipe du projet un accès facile à chaque transaction de transmission entrante ou sortante du projet.

Applications mobiles & interfaces du navigateur sur le cloud

Newforma offre aux utilisateurs la possibilité d’adopter une collection d’applications mobiles pour faciliter le travail sur le terrain. Certaines entreprises utilisent toutes ces applications, d’autres en choisissent une ou plusieurs en fonction de leurs besoins, notamment si elles gèrent des projets de conception et de construction du début à la fin.

Capture App

Saisissez, définissez et annotez les tâches de contrôle de qualité (par exemple, les listes de réserves), puis chargez-les sur Project Cloud afin qu’elles soient gérées par les membres de l’équipe du projet.

Plans App

Visualisez, annotez et envoyez des documents par e-mail sur le terrain tout en travaillant directement sur un plan de projet.

Emails App

Accédez, répondez, transférez ou envoyez des e-mails du projet. Ce centre d’activités permet aux utilisateurs de télécharger des pièces jointes liées à des e-mails déposés par votre équipe de projet.

Team App

Localisez et accédez aux informations relatives aux membres de votre équipe de projet, organisées par projets. Contactez les membres de l’équipe en appuyant une fois sur l’écran. Les informations de contact sont mises à jour automatiquement, et par conséquent, actualisées.

Tasks App

Affichez et gérez les éléments de contrôle qualité ainsi que les tâches assignées à chaque membre de l’équipe sur le terrain. Cette application vous permet d’ajouter une photo ou d’en inclure une de votre appareil photo. De même, vous pouvez ajouter un commentaire et afficher l’historique des commentaires.

Web App

Recherchez et accédez facilement et en toute sécurité aux fichiers du réseau, importez de nouveaux fichiers image. De plus, les clients de Project Center utilisent des interfaces de navigateur sur le cloud pour créer et gérer des éléments du plan d’action.

Info Exchange

Bénéficiez d’un accès contrôlé pour les membres de l’équipe externe ou ceux de l’équipe interne distante et rationalisez l’administration des contrats et les flux de travail à l’aide de ce composant Web de Project Center hébergé dans l’infrastructure informatique de votre entreprise. Transférez et recevez en toute sécurité des fichiers trop volumineux pour le courrier électronique et accédez à un ensemble partagé de phases de projet, de tâches, d’éléments d’action, etc. En outre, les dossiers partagés coordonnent les révisions sur des lots de données CAO ou BIM référencés par des équipes distribuées.

Fonctionnalités supplémentaires, Fonction et extensions

  • Modélisation des Informations du Bâtiment (BIM)
  • Complément de liaison d’informations sur le projet pour Autodesk Revit
  • Comparez les fonctionnalités
  • Balisage sur le web
  • Marquage sur le web
  • Extension Microsoft Outlook
  • Mon Project Center
  • Cloud Newforma
  • Newforma à Newforma
  • Tableau de bord du BCP
  • Accueil du projet
  • Recherche du projet
  • Capture instantanée

Ce que disent vos pairs

Découvrez comment Newforma Project Center a influencé vos pairs dans le processus de conception et de construction.

Responsable informatique, Directeur informatique, Chef de projet, Directeur des systèmes d'information

Newforma Project Center pour votre entreprise

Les architectes, les ingénieurs, les entrepreneurs de construction et les maîtres d'ouvrage font face à des défis uniques tout au long du cycle de vie d'un projet. Notre logiciel garantit que les informations du projet sont organisées, peu importe l'emplacement où elles sont stockées, et qu’elles sont facilement accessibles, que vous les consultiez de votre bureau ou sur le terrain.

Ressources du centre de projet

Request a Demo

Close

Project Center

Project Information Management software for Architects, Engineers, Contractors and Owners

Organize project data, manage email, collaborate with team members and manage design projects.

Newforma Project Center

Streamline the Design and Construction Process, with Less Risk

Newforma Project Center enables architects and engineers to be more effective as they organize project data, collaborate with project team members and manage construction projects from inception to delivery. Use our software to reduce risk inherent in any project through simplifying the organization, distribution and access of critical project information (e.g. emails, RFIs and submittals, etc.) while maintaining a full audit trail.

ORGANIZE

  • Capture and index documents and email to make them searchable
  • Access project information wherever it resides
  • Search across all project data

COLLABORATE

  • Connect and share data with all project members
  • Manage project workflows
  • Keep the team notified
  • Access project information where ever the work takes you

MANAGE

  • Visualize project health and status.
  • Track and log project activity to mitigate risk.
  • Generate reports, project records and audit trails.

Why Project Center is the Best PIM Software for Architects, Engineers, Contractors and Owners

Email management

Organize, view and link to all project email and attachments.

Single view into the project

View all project information, wherever it resides.

Eliminate coordination errors and mitigate risk

Collaborate in real-time and maintain a full audit trail.

Empowerment through connection

Connect with other best-in-class systems.

Quickly organize and search unstructured data

Quickly organize and search unstructured data

Indexing file results in fast all-encompassing search.

Project context

Organize and link all project information.

Project Center Activity Centers

Project Center handles project processes using Activity Centers (modules) for communication, file sharing, productivity, contract management and BIM. When using Project Center, your project team has access to these Activity Centers:

ACTION ITEMS

Identify and manage critical issues to help the project team stay on budget and schedule. The Action Items activity center connects the project team members and allows action items to be created from multiple points in project workflows.

ADDENDUMS

Create, distribute and manage the addendum request log. The Addendums Activity Center enables all bidders to incorporate changes into the bid set. Once an addendum is issued, the documents sent out become part of the contract documents when the contract is awarded.

BUILDING INFORMATION MODELLING AND ELEMENTS

Display or navigate to local versions of the Revit central models registered with a project, add building element parameters for linked elements (e.g. doors, curtain walls, etc.), link all related information, and more.

BULLETINS

Create and manage the bulletins log and communicate changes out to the field with specific information pertaining to the change and distributed to the contractor. Changes to the contract drawings may be a result of RFIs, owner’s requests, value engineering, recognition of error/omission, reviewing agency requests, changed conditions or request for substitutions.

CHANGE ORDERS

Gather pricing items from approved Potential Change Orders (PCOs), describe the scope of the change order, identify drawings, specifications or exhibits tied to the change order and connect estimates back to the contract to formalize negotiations between subcontractor and general contractor.

CONSTRUCTION CHANGE DIRECTIVES (CCD)

Create, issue and manage the CCD to the general scope of the contract (e.g. additions, deletions, sum, time, or other revisions) without invalidating the contract. CCDs authorize the contractor to make changes that affect the cost and/or schedule of a project.

CONTRACT DIRECTORY

Browse, sort, filter and group contacts and company data. Use this Activity Center to view projects based on who they are assigned to, log time-stamped conversations, send letters to any contact, harvest data from Outlook (e.g. Deltek, Axium, SAP, etc.), and more.

CONTRACTS

Track and manage contracts using this Activity Center which incorporates cost code tracking, categorization of legal contract documents, corporate templates, contract growth graphs, drawings, specs, exhibits and permission-based access to financial data tied to the contract, and more.

DAILY REPORTS

Maintain an official record of the jobsite status and project activities including companies, headcount, major activities, rental equipment, weather, and more.

DOCUMENT CONTROL

Central location where project team members manage, access and view current and prior versions of documents.

DOCUMENT SETS

Central location used to organize related project files and folders, view, markup, review and compare document sets and create copies of documents as project milestones.

FIELD NOTES

Team members on the job site populate (e.g. photos taken using the Newforma Capture App) and use this Activity Center to view the field notes log, related media and supporting documents.

MARKUP SESSIONS

Create multiple markups for a CAD drawing or BIM model, link them to action items and stamp them with pre-populated fields as a part of the design or CA review process. Browse, preview, add comments or markup, track and review the status of all markups from a centralized location. Capture a full audit trail, generate a markup report, link markups to RFIs and submittals, and send markups via email or browser interface.

MEETING MINUTES

Track and manage project meeting minutes, distribute and manage agendas. Link meetings to agendas, add Action Items, RFIs, Change Orders and more.

MODEL VIEWS

Model views and revision states can be associated with emails, supporting documents and related Action Items, RFIs and submittals, providing project context to enable informed decision-making.

POTENTIAL CHANGE ORDERS

Quantify the impact of changes by factors such as estimated cost and time during the course of the project using this Activity Center. Request proposals at code level, expedite responses, track negotiations and secure agreement from all parties impacted by a change.

PROJECT EMAIL

Streamline email project filing as you use this Activity Center to capture, organize and index project-related email messages as a part of the project record.

PROJECT FILES

The single view of all folders and documents, within or outside (e.g. ProjectWise, SharePoint and FileNet) the network. Additionally, this Activity Center allows you to browse, search, find, markup, link and share project information. (COMING SOON: Check-in and Check-out supporting file-locking and versioning.)

PROJECT IMAGES

Manage and view every image file in a project. Use this Activity Center to tag images using keywords which enables you to filter, sort or search on EXIF properties, cameras or operators, with ease.

PROJECT KEYWORDS

Project-specific keywords are created for each project and used to classify (tag) documents and emails, then used to retrieve information wherever the keywords reside on your network. Search for keywords then browse search results to locate documents. This Activity Center displays a list of keywords currently being used within a project.

PROJECT PUBLISHER

Project Publisher is designed to package together information during the project closeout. Information is published into a hierarchical structure and placed (published) on a destination folder, drive, USB or CD/DVD for project archiving as PDF or HTML files. Within Project Publisher activity center, a wizard interface aids the selection of information to be published including record documents, RFIs and submittals, and other supporting documents and emails. Users can customize the graphical appearance of the published files using Microsoft Word templates. Published files can be accessed using a link and include an interactive Table of Contents.

PROJECT TEAM

Assemble, communicate with and manage project teams and to create team reports. In the field, the Project Teams app is used to find contact information organized by project.

PROJECT TIMELINE

Track, log and manage project-specific events (e.g. phases, tasks, milestones, meetings, phone calls, local holidays, etc.) associated with supporting documents and related items to align internal and external resources. Import and synchronize items from Microsoft Project, Microsoft Outlook, and Deltek Vision.

PROPOSAL REQUESTS

Create and manage proposal requests and logs. Collaborate with your project team to resolve issues raised in proposal requests.

PUNCH LISTS (SNAGGING LISTS)

Create and manage punch list items and their descriptions and make them available to outside team members.

RECORD COPIES

Save, locate and retrieve record copy archives of document sets or project folders at key project milestones. This Activity Center maintains a a.zip archive of contents of all Info Exchange transfers and transmittal, RFIs, submittal and other transactions.

RFI

Log, manage and execute a variety of RFI management actions (e.g. track progress, monitor due dates, create custom reports, etc.) including tracking any related email correspondence or supporting project files, providing a searchable audit trail for each RFI in the project.

SHARED FOLDERS

Exchange documents, upload, download and open files. This Activity Center makes it easy to coordinate drawings, models, or other drawings and may be delivered to cloud storage solutions (Dropbox, Box and Google Drive).

SITE VISITS

Team members who periodically visit the site (e.g. safety, quality assurance, design professionals, etc.) use this Activity Center to cross-reference design documents, track changes, assign action items and create and distribute reports to provide continuity between visits and to record follow-up observations.

SKETCHES AND SUPPLEMENTAL DRAWINGS

Electronic log used to define a sketch type to enable sorting and reporting, and to reference, track and distribute sketches.

SPATIAL INDEX

Define, track and manage information related to spaces, rooms and system types of a build project. This Activity Center is tightly integrated with Newforma Project Information Link add-in for Autodesk Revit, for import, export and the synchronization of room and space data between this Activity Center and the Autodesk Revit BIM model.

SUPPLEMENTAL INSTRUCTIONS

Create and manage the supplemental instruction log including an email log designed to view and track email messages. Architects use supplemental instructions to formally notify project teams of additional instructions or minor changes in a project that do not impact the contract sum or contract time.

TRANSMITTALS

Log, forward for review, capture reviewer responses, track and re-request and respond to submittals. This Activity Center allows users to conduct batch-imports of expected submittals from MS Excel spreadsheets and send notifications to team members. Additionally, track and report on submittal-related email messages between project team members.

Mobile Apps & Cloud Browser Interfaces

Newforma offers users the option of adopting a collection of mobile apps to make work in the field easy. Some firms use every app, while others choose one or several based on their needs as they manage design and construction projects from inception to completion.

CAPTURE APP

Capture, define and markup quality control tasks (e.g. Punch Lists) then upload them to Project Cloud to be managed by project team members.

PLANS APP - Mobile

View, markup and email documents while in the field, while working directly on a project plan.

PROJECT EMAIL APP

Access, reply to, forward or file project emails. This Activity Center allows users to download attachments connected to emails filed by your project team.

PROJECT TEAMS APP

Locate and access information for your project team members, organized by project. Contact team members with one tap of the screen; contact information is perpetually automatically updated, therefore current.

TASKS APP

View and manage quality control items and assigned tasks for any team member while in the field.  This app allows you to add a photo or include one from the camera as well as add a comment and view comment history.

CLOUD BROWSER INTERFACES

Easily and securely search and access network files and import new image files. Additionally, Project Center customers use cloud browser interfaces to create and manage action items.

INFO EXCHANGE

Gain controlled access to external or remote internal team members and streamline contract administration and workflows using this web component of Project Center hosted within the IT infrastructure at your company.  Securely transfer and receive files too large for email and access a common set of project phases, tasks, action items, and more.  Additionally, Shared Folders coordinate the revisions on referenced CAD or BIM datasets by distributed teams.

Additional Features, Function and Add-Ins

  • BIM
  • Project Information Link add-in for Autodesk Revit
  • Compare functionality
  • EDMS integrations
  • Markup on the web
  • Microsoft Outlook add-in
  • My Project Center
  • Newforma Cloud
  • Newforma to Newforma
  • PCO Scoreboard
  • Project Home
  • Project Search
  • Snapshot

What your peers say

Learn how Newforma Project Center has impacted your peers in the design and build process.

Newforma Software for your Firm

Architects, engineers, contractors and owners face unique challenges throughout the lifecycle of a project. Our software ensures project information is organized where it resides and is easily accessible whether in the office or out in the field.

Project Center Resources

Manage Your Subscriptions

Close